Institutional Repository Initiative

The Institutional Repository Task Force was formed to study the potential for Greater Western Library Alliance institutional wide-sharing of resources related to open access materials and the technology that supports such efforts.

Task Force Roster

 (In order by institution)

Dawn Bastian Paschal
Colorado State University
dbastian@library.colostate.edu

Joni Blake

GWLA Executive Director
joni@gwla.org

Robin Leech
Oklahoma State University
robin.leech@okstate.edu

Faye Chadwell
Oregon State University
faye.chadwell@oregonstate.edu

Jonathan Nabe

Southern Illinois University
jnabe@lib.siu.edu

Ada Emmett
University of Kansas
aemmett@ku.edu

Paul Royster
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
proyster@unl.edu

Johann van Reenen (Chair)
University of New Mexico
jreenen@unm.edu

Allyson Mower
University of Utah
amower@lib.med.utah.edu


Comments