Board of Directors

Board Roster

Executive Committee

Trevor A. Dawes, Chair

Vice Provost for Libraries and Museums and May Morris University Librarian

University of Delaware

tadawes @

Michael Levine-Clark, Vice-Chair

Dean of Libraries

University of Denver

michael.levine-clark @

Jay Starratt, Past-Chair

Dean of Libraries

Washington State University

jstarratt @

Board Committee Chairs

Alberta Comer, Finance Committee

Dean of the Marriott Library and University Librarian

University of Utah

alberta.comer @

Vacant, Planning and Organization Committee



Karen Diaz (2020-2021)

Dean of Libraries

West Virginia University

Karen.diaz @

Holly Jeffcoat (2021)

Dean of Libraries

Southern Methodist University

hjeffcoat @

Vacant, Member-at-Large (2021-2022)


John Pollitz (2021-2022)

Dean of Library Affairs

Southern Illinois University

John.pollitz @

GWLA Executive Director

Joni Blake